top of page
  • Writer's pictureLAMUN Commitee

Student Officer Allocations

The time has come to announce our Student Officers for 2022! We would like to thank all applicants and congratulate those who have been given the honor to lead the debate in April. These are:

Security Council (SC)

- President: Hannah Baker

- Deputy President: Gregorio Pando Pöesz

Social, Humanitarian & Cultural Issues (GA3)

- President: Francisca Paz Aguilar Bosshardt

- Deputy President: Emilia Aninat

Legal Committee (GA6)

- President: TBD

- Deputy President: TBD

Human Rights Council (HRC)

- President: TBD

- Deputy President: TBD

UN Women

- President: Catalina Zilleruelo

- Deputy President: Maria Belen Mora

Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC)

- President: Marcos Werning

- Deputy President: Sebastián Oestreicher

Environmental Committee

- President: Serena Olm

- Deputy President: Lola Shaffer

United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF)

- President: Raffaella Laxalde

- Deputy President: Antonella Francolino

Historical Security Council (HSC)

- President: TBD

- Deputy President: Santiago Souto

Disarmament and International Security (GA1/DISEC)

- President: Franco Malde

- Deputy President: Delfina Noguez

238 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page